Artist Arctic Monkeys

All information on this page comes from unless otherwise stated

Listen to all songs from Arctic Monkeys

Overall: 5960
Last 7 days: 118

About artist:

Arctic Monkeys are an band formed in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England in 2002 after meeting at Stocksbridge High School. The band consists of Alex Turner (vocals, guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O'Malley (backing vocals, bass) and Matt Helders (drums, vocals). Founding bassist Andy Nicholson left in 2006. The band has released five studio albums, "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not" (2006), "Favourite Worst Nightmare" (2007), "Humbug" (2009), "Suck It and See" (2011) and "AM" (2013), all of which debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart. Read more about Arctic Monkeys on

All artist albums

Leave Before The Lights Come On
Leave Before The Lights Come On

Similar artists

No similar artist with a photo was found

All artist songs