Artist Bloc Party

All information on this page comes from unless otherwise stated

Listen to all songs from Bloc Party

Overall: 0
Last 7 days: 0

About artist:

Bloc Party are an indie rock band which formed in 1999 in London, England. The band currently consists of Kele Okereke (vocals, guitar), Russell Lissack (guitar), Justin Harris (bass, vocals) and Louise Bartle (drums, vocals). The band has released five albums Silent Alarm (2005), A Weekend in the City (2007), Intimacy (2008), Four (2012) and Hymns (2016). Bloc Party have been together since 1999, with names such as Superheroes of BMX, The Angel Range, Diet, and Union, before settling on Bloc Party in September 2003. Read more on

All artist albums

No artist album with picture was found.

Genres of this artist

Similar artists

No similar artist with a photo was found.