Artist Little Dragon

All information on this page comes from unless otherwise stated

Listen to all songs from Little Dragon

Overall: 1422278
Last 7 days: 1763

About artist:

Little Dragon is an electronic music group formed in 2006 and based in Goteborg, Sweden. The band is made up of Yukimi Nagano (vocals), Fredrick Kallgren (bass), Hakan Wirenstrand (keyboards) and Erik Bodin (drums). Their new album 'Nabuma Rubberband' was released on May 13, 2014 on Loma Vista. Prior to this, they released three studio albums Little Dragon (2007), Machine Dreams (2009) and Ritual Union (2011). Their first release was a double-A-side Read more on

All artist albums

No artist album with picture was found

Similar artists

No similar artist with a photo was found