Artist Minus The Bear

All information on this page comes from unless otherwise stated

Listen to all songs from Minus The Bear

Overall: 0
Last 7 days: 0

About artist:

Minus the Bear were a indie rock group which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2001 and have released six albums and eight EPs. The band consists of Jake Snider (vocals, guitar), Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass), Alex Rose (synths, vocals) and Joshua Sparks (drums). Original keyboardist Matt Bayles left the band in 2006, but has remained on good terms with the band and produced their 2007 album Planet of Ice. The band is known for their amusing song titles such as Hey, Wanna Throw Up and Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!. Read more on

All artist albums

No artist album with picture was found

Similar artists

No similar artist with a photo was found