Artist Motionless In White

All information on this page comes from unless otherwise stated

Listen to all songs from Motionless In White

Overall: 16745665
Last 7 days: 340

About artist:

Chris 'Motionless' Cerulli - Vocals Josh Balz - Keyboards Ryan Sitkowski - Guitar Ricky 'Horror' Olson - Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals Devin 'Ghost' Sola - Bass Motionless in White are an American Metalcore band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band members are Chris Motionless Cerulli (lead vocals), Ricky Horror Olson (rhythm guitar), Devin Ghost Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar), Joshua Balz (keyboards) and Brandon Richter (drums,). Read more on

All artist albums

No artist album with picture was found

Similar artists

No similar artist with a photo was found

All artist songs